Updated 13th Dec, 2017
Club Mens Pairs

The winners were Gary Burley and Paul Smith.
Runners-Up were Rowdt Nelson and Peter French.
Plate winners were Eric Williams and Jason Godden.
Congratulations guys.

_______________________________________

Club Championships Calendar
2017 - 2018


Date Event
Sun 5th Nov, 2017 Club Singles (1)
Sun 12th Nov, 2017 Club Singles (2)
Sun 26th Nov, 2017 Club Pairs (1)
Sun 3rd Dec, 2017 Club Novice Singles
Sun 10th Dec, 2017 Club Pairs (2)
Sun 11th Feb, 2018
Sun 4th Feb, 2018
Club Triples
Sun 18th Feb, 2018 Club Fours
Sat 3rd Mar, 2018 Mixed Pairs (1)
Sun 4th Mar, 2018 Mixed Pairs (2)


The Winners ...

Mens Club Singles Champions

Winner - P.Smith
Runner-Up - D.McCormack
Plate Winner - M.Viskovich
Plate Runner-Up = L.Burns